Board of Directors

Danny Norvell

President
Norvell Signs, Inc.
Richmond, VA
drnorvell@verizon.net

Jeff Green

Vice President
Sign Media
Hampton, VA
jeffg@signmediainc.com

Owen Taylor

Past President
Acorn Sign Graphics
Richmond, VA
owen@acornsign.com

Carol Stanford

Secretary
Signs Unlimited, Inc.
Richmond, VA
cstanford@signsunlimited.net

Mike Salmon

Treasurer
Talley Sign Co.

Richmond, VA
mike@talleysign.com

John Oldham

Director
Harbor Sales Company, Inc.

Sudlersville, MD
john@harborsales.net

John Yarrington

Director
Talley-Anchor Sign Co.

Chesapeake, VA
jytalleyanchor@aol.com

Bob Anderson

Director
Metro Sign & Design

Manassas, VA
bobanderson@metrosign.com

 

Joe Lupton

Director
Yorston and Associates
luptonjoe@gmail.com

Marie Queen

Executive Director
Virginia Sign Assoc.
Marie.queen@virginiasignsassoc.org