Board of Directors

Jeff Green

President
Sign Media
Hampton, VA
jeffg@signmediainc.com

John Yarrington

Vice President
Talley-Anchor Sign Co.
Chesapeake, VA
jytalleyanchor@aol.com

Danny Norvell

Past President
Norvell Signs, Inc.
Richmond, VA
drnorvell@verizon.net

Carol Stanford

Secretary
Signs Unlimited, Inc.
Richmond, VA
cstanford@signsunlimited.net

Mike Salmon

Treasurer
Talley Sign Co.

Richmond, VA
mike@talleysign.com

John Oldham

Director
Harbor Sales Company, Inc.

Sudlersville, MD
john@harborsales.net

Owen Taylor

Director
Acorn Sign Graphics
Richmond, VA
owen@acornsign.com

Bob Anderson

Director
Metro Sign & Design

Manassas, VA
bobanderson@metrosign.com

 

Jeff Higgs

Director
Pioneer Supply
jhiggs@pioneersupply.com

Paul Gardner

Director
Sign Enterprises
paul@signenterprise.com

Marie Queen

Executive Director
Virginia Sign Assoc.
Marie.queen@virginiasignsassoc.org