Board of Directors

John Yarrington

President
Talley-Anchor Sign Co.
Chesapeake, VA
jytalleyanchor@aol.com

Bob Anderson

Vice President
Metro Sign & Design

Manassas, VA
bobanderson@metrosign.com

Jeff Green

Past President
Sign Media
Hampton, VA
jeffg@signmediainc.com

Carol Stanford

Secretary
Signs Unlimited, Inc.
Richmond, VA
cstanford@signsunlimited.net

Mike Salmon

Treasurer
Talley Sign Co.

Richmond, VA
mike@talleysign.com

John Oldham

Director
Harbor Sales Company, Inc.

Sudlersville, MD
john@harborsales.net

Jim Gray

Director
Acorn Sign Graphics
Richmond, VA
jimg@acornsign.com

Danny Norvell

Director
Norvell Signs, Inc.
Richmond, VA
drnorvell@verizon.net

Paul Gardner

Director
Sign Enterprises
paul@signenterprise.com

Krystal Johnson

Director
Grimco
Ashland, VA
mailto:mkjohnson@grimcon.com

Virginia Dutt

Director
3M Commercial Solutions
McLean, VA
vpdutt@mmm.com 

Dan Hansen

Director
Optec Displays, Inc.
mailto:dhansen@optec.com

Marie Queen

Executive Director
Virginia Sign Assoc.
Marie.queen@virginiasignsassoc.org